Welcome 2008!

January 1, 2008 at 11:25 pm (blog) (, , , )

Happy new year to everyone!  It is so strange to think that we are in a whole new year.  I’m looking forward to 2008, and plan on making some changes in my life.  I’ll start by setting my goals.

My first goal:  365blog

I’m taking on the challenge of making a blog post every day for the next year.  The post may be a simple comment, or a photo from the day, but regardless, it should be interesting.

Other goals include getting in better shape (physically, spiritually, emotionally, financially), taking a few steps in the direction of photography, figuring out other college related stuff.

In other news, tonight I witnessed my first snowfall of the season!  Snow is so magical.  It seemed even more magical on the night on Jan 1st.

Here’s to a great 2008 for us all!

1 Comment

  1. Renae said,

    Happy New Year! I look forward to seeing all you 365 blog posts. Wow! I cannot commit to that, but go for it!

Leave a Reply

