not again

September 6, 2007 at 2:52 am (Uncategorized)

Still not feeling too great. I came home from work early yesterday. Thankfully I had already scheduled a Dr appointment for this morning. I was really in need of some good drugs by then. He gave me a couple of prescriptions…the usual. I can feel it already starting to help. That’s always quite a relief. He told me I should probably take it easy and stay out of work again today. I’m getting really tired of this. It’s so frustrating, because as long as I stay still, I feel pretty good. I still have to take a breathing treatment every hour or so, even in my good moments. If I try to move around the least little bit, my lungs protest violently. Anybody have an extra set I could buy?

So, I’m still sort of failing at the “photo a day” idea. I guess I didn’t feel like it today. I’ll pick it back up tomorrow. Here’s a few from yesterday and some of the yummy snacks we had:

And here are some photos of the little fuzzballs. They are growing everyday… lately getting more and more round:)

I guess I’m still feeling sort of down. Still definitely hormonal. The prednisone that I’m on now will not help matters any. I’m hoping it will pass soon. I think I’m worried about my mom. She was going to the doctor today to talk about the options and what sort of game plan they wanted to make. I haven’t heard from them. I guess I will get all of the details tomorrow.

I’m hoping I will go to work tomorrow. I’m tired of being home all day. I can’t afford to miss any more work. Once all of the meds get into my system maybe it will help long term. They put me on the preventive meds that worked well last time. We’ll see how that goes.

I’m lonely.

Leave a Reply

