oh the confusion

August 30, 2007 at 2:37 pm (Uncategorized)

So, I have yet another blog I guess.  I don’t really understand it, since I already have a wordpress blog, but this is apparently the one that shows up on the wordpress network.  I didn’t realize there was a difference.

I’m still trying to decide if I want to keep this and ditch the other one, or just stick with what I have going on over at http://www.fallawakegirls.com/wordpress

Only time will tell

Man, that was cheap

Leave a Reply

